It is not a new thing that you can now browse the internet using cheaper data plan bought from third party reseller who buy bulk data and resell at affordable or cheap prices.

Good news to you guys. You can now get your Etisalat data for as low as;
» 5GB for N1,500 - valid for 30 days.
» 10GB for N2,500 - valid for 30 days.

The above plan works for all internet-enabled devices like Android devices, iPhones/iPads, BB10 devices, Windows phones, PC, and others.

Data rollover to the next month, if you re-subscribe before the expiry period, which is usually 30days from the date of purchase. Hence, you need not be in a hurry to exhaust your unused data because you want to get a new one or wait until your expiry date before getting a new one.

The plans have nothing to do with cheat or tweak, it's 100% legitimate means of getting the Etisalat data plan from the reliable third party data re-seller. You do not need to do anything special other than payment and your Etisalat mobile number. The data will be transferred to your Etisalat line from the seller Etisalat line. You can always monitor your data/usage via *229*9#.

To Place Order
Contact any of the following numbers;
Text/Call: 07084869292
Whatsapp: 07038761654

If it is the third party agents are those to assist us to achieve our aims, all is well and good. Nice one from Etisalat via data resellers, but I’m still waiting to see when 1GB data plan will fall down to N100 with a month validity.

Post a Comment Blogger

  1. Hmmmm good one.....but I think it better to cheat this etisat dat subscribe

    ReplyDelete
  2. Replies
    1. bro check ur gmail or if u can help me wt shelaf

      Delete
  3. Lolz, 1gb for 100 naira

    ReplyDelete
  4. What if I do mobile banking transfer? is this option acceptable for payments

    ReplyDelete
  5. What if I do mobile banking transfer? is this option acceptable for payments

    ReplyDelete
  6. Replies
    1. It seems you are a new member? Never doubt anything you saw here. The guy is very reliable and if you have any problem with him, just get back to me.

      Delete
    2. This is grossly how to guarantee trust

      Delete
    3. Ayodele,, drop your Etisalat Number and let prov it to you.

      Delete
    4. Will do this as soon as my mtn sub finishes.

      Delete
    5. I got my on Saturday, almost immediately I saw the post
      I made the transfer and called to inform and I was relaxed cause I trust things like this from this site
      He gave me 15gig for 3k which is better than the 12gig for 3k on glo
      And eti is faster

      Delete
  7. i will take your word on this post, i have fell victim of scams like this, since it is coming from your blog, i will go with it, and also know should this offer turns out to be scam, it will put your integrity and reputation to question. this is the best offer so far, thanks for sharing

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It scam .. it real.. you can confirm it from Etisalat customer care..

      Delete
  8. Is there a cheaper one?

    ReplyDelete
  9. Oga Funsho, the above whatsapp number, is it yours or the third party guy?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh no! It is not mine, it is the number of someone who is in charge of that etisalat third party data.

      Delete
  10. Have contact the guy is real guy not a scam but the only problem is the data ccan't be shared

    ReplyDelete
  11. This is no scam.. works well and they reply fast too.. Good job

    ReplyDelete
  12. Mr. Shelaf pls add me to ur WhatsApp group 08188914518 Ikenna

    ReplyDelete
  13. can d data b used to browse on PC

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes.. it works on all Internet Devices include: BlackBerry, iPhone's, Windows phones, Android Phones, Modem and other internet devices. Valid for Complete One Month (30 days).

      Delete
    2. Hope it doesnt zap??? Plus do u hav a GTbank acct numba i can mak payment to via transfer?

      Delete
  14. Please am new here add me to ur whatsapp group 08162984897

    ReplyDelete
  15. I will buy from you in a week time when my current Glo subscription expires.... just pray it's real.
    will it be on till then or is it a one time promo?

    ReplyDelete
  16. This is the only blog I trust in my life cos everything here is real... So wen I share ur post I'm confident... I just shared it on my FB account @ Aludu Victory Obokparo

    ReplyDelete
  17. Add my number whatsapp 08028007946

    ReplyDelete
  18. I need this thing, but i have to be convinced that its real

    ReplyDelete
  19. pls add me to your whatsapp group

    08187302686

    ReplyDelete
  20. Just wanted to know if it can be shared within the family because am already using glo which I share with my wife.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. What is d procedure of sharing GLO data?

      Delete
    2. dial *777# then 1 afta dat select share data n type d beneficiary's number. pls mine first 08112080745

      Delete
  21. Do u have GTB or Access bank account....
    Wanna avoid extra #100 interbank charges

    ReplyDelete
  22. Oga shelaf pls add me on your whatsapp group 08135367070

    ReplyDelete
  23. nice one shelaf commenting from www.codedforum.com.ng

    ReplyDelete
  24. please Mr Yahaya, do you have for MTN or is it just Etisalat you deal with

    ReplyDelete
  25. i av paid in d money. i am calling his number but he is nt picking. i av nt gotten d data i paid for.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Bro have you gotten the data yet???

      Delete
    2. Lol.. dnt worry u'll get it. Shelaf doesn't post scam

      Delete
    3. Mr. Uche we are sorry,. You have sent us your Account detail and your money will be reverse this morning. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

      Delete
    4. Mr. Yahaya....I want this to subscribe today. Just gimme a number I will call you on so I be sure. Cus I'm telling all my niggas bout this. Hope you have more than enuf data.

      Delete
  26. i need the one of 1k

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Minimum is 5GB for N1,500.. But, presently we are experiencing network error. Now data to New subscribers has suspended till we solve network issue.

      Delete
  27. Sent him a msg on whatsapp. He's not replying. Having second thoughts on this one

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. No. We are sorry, we are experiencing network error that is why we busy small. Data sharing has suspended for new subscribers or customers. But existing subscribers still enjoying it. We get back to you as soon as network problem solve.

      Delete
    2. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

      Delete
  28. Mr. Shelaf, Good job. I always receive your mails. Thanks for d informative solutions. But please, add my number - 08053932009 to your whatsapp group. Kudos man.

    ReplyDelete
  29. I ave been refunded my money. Dey r true to their word

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Your payment has refunded. We are sorry for inconvenient.
      Thanks for your understanding.

      We will get back to you as soon as network problem installed via Text message.

      Delete
  30. Hello;
    Please, we are experiencing network error. Now data to New subscribers has been suspended till we solve network issue.

    Note: Don't pay or made any deposit. We will get back to you as soon as network problem reinstall back.

    We are sorry for inconvenience and Thanks for your patience and understanding.

    ReplyDelete
  31. i have been scammed in such manner before. don't fall victim

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. it's not a scam
      It's what am using now

      Delete
  32. Please add me to WhatsApp group 08035349287

    ReplyDelete
  33. Please add me to your whatsapp group on 09095730221 so i will know when this great offer comes my way again. I hope this etisalat bundle comes up quickly so i can opt in on it.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Add me also to the whatsapp group SHELAF...08160357859

      Delete
  34. Add me to your Whatsapp group 05145735448

    ReplyDelete
  35. Mtn 20gb 20naira
    *298*2*3# Select no.8 then select Extra data.That's all.It may not open the web but hold your mb for the mean time. #Ndroid

    ReplyDelete
  36. Oga shelaf and mr yahaya plz can i just buy d recharge card and send it den u confirm if its authentic den u can send my data to me?. Plz reply as soon as possible.

    ReplyDelete
  37. Enter your comment...thank you so much guys for sharing this, we are waiting till we have words from you that data sharing to new subscribers is fixed so we could join also.

    ReplyDelete
  38. Enter your comment...Mr shelaf pls add me to the WhatsApp group chat so I can join the conversation too, 08036247219. thanks

    ReplyDelete
  39. is not a scam, i received my data immediately my payment was confirmed... thanks for this useful information

    ReplyDelete
  40. Oga Shelaf n Yahaya, is the network problem solved ? i wanna get d data also, do get back 2 me via d comment box here, tnx

    ReplyDelete
  41. Oga add me to ur WhatsApp group, 08037491525

    ReplyDelete
  42. Pls shelaf add me on ur whatapp group 08062781142 thanks

    ReplyDelete
  43. Oga shelaf pls add me to your group with 08099875965, and pls chat me up as i also have some business discussions with you. Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  44. Pls add me on ur watsapp group 07032544515

    ReplyDelete
  45. please shelaf add me on ur whatsapp group 07038802347

    ReplyDelete
  46. Pls add me to your whatsapp 08038483368

    ReplyDelete
  47. Please add me in your whatsapp group 08133327597 name:Adolf

    ReplyDelete
  48. To appreciation goes to Mr. YAHAYA and SHELAF i bought 15GB fews ago and working perfectly. Mr. Yahaya is a trustworthy person.
    My friend bought data from them and has problem and refund the money back. Thanks

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Abiodun can u add me on the whatsapp group this is no 08065730979

      Delete
  49. Please also add me on the whatsapp group

    ReplyDelete
  50. Pls add me on the whatsapp group this is my phone no 08065730979

    ReplyDelete
  51. Please add 07031631851 to the group chat

    ReplyDelete
  52. D guy is not worth doing biz with. U will chat with him, he will not reply and u will confirm he sees d msg.

    I needed data, chat with him he says they are having problems that I should hold on. And since then over a week now he will not reply his message

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hello guy, trust is that he said there are experiencing network problem and to avoid any shit. He said Data sharing has been suspended.
      To me, is clear and straight forward. If this one no do today another one will do tomorrow.
      Have bought 10GB from him and working fine.

      Delete
  53. Pls shelaf add me on whatsapp group 08036660046 thanks

    ReplyDelete
  54. Add me to your whatsapp group, 08067384664

    ReplyDelete
  55. This is nice offer.I will buy the data soon.hope The Network has been resolved.
    Entloaded.com

    ReplyDelete
  56. Please add me to ur Whatsapp group 07032400160

    ReplyDelete
  57. Add me to WATSAPP group 08034188010

    ReplyDelete
  58. Add me pls, 07039837303

    ReplyDelete
  59. pls add me to your group 08098538616

    ReplyDelete
  60. Mr shelaf pls add me to ur whatsapp 07069311766

    ReplyDelete
  61. We sincerely apologize, selling of Data has been suspended, due to one or two reasons.
    Thanks for your interest and God Bless.

    ReplyDelete
  62. Please add me my number is 08037389319

    ReplyDelete
  63. I wanted to buy this etisalat data plz Mr yahaya do let me know if the issue has been resolved thanks

    ReplyDelete

 
Top